X
GO

 

MENTOR & SHOW DIRECTOR TRAINING DATES

RETURNING MENTORS

Fri, Sep 22 at 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 26 at 7:00pm

NEW MENTORS

Tue, Sep 26 at 8:15

Wed, Sep 27 at 7:00pm

CRITIC TRAINING DATES

LEAD CRITIC TRAINING
Sat, Sep 9 at 3:00pm
LEAD CRITIC - DRAFT SELECTION
Sat, Sep 23 9:00am -12:00pm
 
VIRTUAL CRITIC TRAINING 
(Must attend one):
Thu, Oct 28 at 7:00pm
Sat, Sep 30 at 9:00am
Mon, Oct 2 at 7:00pm
Thu, Oct 5 at 7:00pm

CRITIC WRITING WORKSHOP DATES

VIRTUAL CRITIC WRITING WORKSHOP (Must attend one)
Tue, Oct 10 at 7:00pm
Wed, Oct 11 at 7:00pm
Thu, Oct 12 at 7:00pm
Sat, Oct 14 at 9:00am
 
 
 

 

CONTACT US
 
Please feel free to reach out to us by e-mailing AdminNCA@cappies.org with any questions you may have. If you'd like to view a full list of contacts, click the link below.
CONTACT LIST
fmovies